Calendar

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
GO>
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
The Library Lounge is a special happy hour for library lovers (and lovers to be) who like to socialize and enjoy life! SEE what’s new at your Detroit...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Conely Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
2
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
41
6
 
7
 
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
10
 
11
 
12
 
42
13
 
14
 
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
17
 
18
 
19
 
43
20
 
21
 
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
44
27
 
28
 
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
31
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: June 25, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 5:00pm
The Library Lounge is a special happy hour for library lovers (and lovers to be) who like to...
21
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 2:00pm
 Nanoscience is the study of structures and materials on the scale of nanometers. The prefix “...
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 12:30pm
For individuals who have very little or no computer skills. Participants will learn the parts of...
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 1:00pm
Get your neighborhood concerns and questions addressed
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.