Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Conely Branch

August 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
3
Date
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
32
4
Date
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
5
Date
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
6
Date
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
7
Date
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
8
Date
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
9
Date
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
33
11
Date
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
12
Date
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
13
Date
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
14
Date
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
15
Date
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
16
Date
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
34
18
Date
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
19
Date
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
20
Date
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
21
Date
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
22
Date
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
23
Date
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
24
 
35
25
 
26
 
27
Date
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
28
Date
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
29
 
30
 
31
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: December 22, 2014
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 10:30am
 Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the...
All Ages
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
 Join us for a newly released G or PG Movie. All ages welcome. Refreshments
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the...
All Ages
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Create a one of a kind gingerbread charm bracelet to gift or wear.  All Ages.
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.