Calendar

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Conely Branch

July 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
 
 
 
1
Date
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
2
 
3
 
4
 
28
5
 
6
 
7
Date
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
9
 
10
Date
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
11
 
29
12
 
13
 
14
Date
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
16
 
17
Date
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
18
 
30
19
 
20
 
21
Date
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
23
 
24
Date
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
25
 
31
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
30
 
31
Date
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 31, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 10:15am
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Join us as the Michigan science Center presents the “Tinker Workshop”. Lots of fun and hands-on...
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Lots of fun and hands-on activities! Children, Tweens
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.