Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. Wallace PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

September 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
6
 
7
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:00pm
37
8
 
9
Date
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
10
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
11
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
12
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
13
 
14
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
38
15
 
16
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
17
 
18
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
19
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
20
 
21
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
39
22
 
23
Date
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
24
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
25
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
26
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
 
28
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 2:00pm
40
29
 
30
Date
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 29, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Join in the fun! Stories, songs and games for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. Teachers...
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to use Word.     Adults
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
Winners of the Back-to-School Fair Raffle will be given their backpacks filled with supplies for...
Adults
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Practice and improve your keyboarding skills. Adults
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.