Calendar

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
GO>
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Detroit Public Library, in collaboration with Underground Resistance and Submerge Detroit proudly present Crash Discourse.   Crash...
GO>
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Join us for an engaging afternoon with the One ... the ONLY ... Luvvie Ajayi as she discusses her debut book, I’m Judging You, at the...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

May 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
Date
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
2
Date
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
3
 
4
Date
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
19
5
 
6
Date
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
7
Date
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
9
Date
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
10
 
11
Date
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
20
12
 
13
 
14
Date
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
16
Date
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
17
 
18
Date
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
21
19
 
20
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
21
Date
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:45pm
23
 
24
 
25
 
22
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: September 29, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Join us for an engaging afternoon with the One ... the ONLY ... Luvvie Ajayi as she discusses her...
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Detroit Public Library, in collaboration with Underground Resistance and Submerge Detroit...
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:00pm
Before Melody 1964 by Denise Lewis Patrick.  Participants will come and an American Doll will...
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 12:30pm
 Free up space on your devices by using the cloud. Learn how to store all your documents...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.