Calendar

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
10
3
 
4
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
5
Date
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
6
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
7
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
11
10
 
11
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
12
Date
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
13
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
14
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
12
17
 
18
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
19
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
20
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
21
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
22
 
23
 
13
24
 
25
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
26
Date
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
28
Date
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
29
 
30
 
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 26, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 12:30pm
One on One or small group tutorial to work on a variety of computer functions. Adults
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 12:30pm
For individuals who have very little or no computer skills. Participants will learn the parts of...
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:00pm
Fun activities to for children. Children Program
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:15pm
Learn basic computer skills  or more advanced computer classes  dependingon your level....
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.