Calendar

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
GO>
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
Author Talk @ Main LibraryNathan Bomey "Detroit Resurrected"
GO>
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Detroit Public Library, in collaboration with Underground Resistance and Submerge Detroit proudly present Crash Discourse.   Crash...
GO>
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Join us for an engaging afternoon with the One ... the ONLY ... Luvvie Ajayi as she discusses her debut book, I’m Judging You, at the...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

February 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
6
3
 
4
Date
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
5
Date
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
6
Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
7
Date
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:15pm
7
10
 
11
Date
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
12
Date
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
13
Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
14
Date
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
8
17
 
18
Date
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
19
Date
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
20
Date
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
21
Date
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
22
 
23
 
9
24
 
25
Date
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
26
Date
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
Date
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
28
Date
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: September 25, 2016
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 1:00pm
Join us for an engaging afternoon with the One ... the ONLY ... Luvvie Ajayi as she discusses her...
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
The Detroit Public Library, in collaboration with Underground Resistance and Submerge Detroit...
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 1:00pm
 Learn the Microsoft Word window, ribbon and tabs. Topics include entering and editing text,...
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 4:30pm
Workshop 3 - September 26, 2016 In this workshop, we will take on this month's Littlebits Design...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.