Calendar

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Join us as we welcome lawyer, former Judge, United States Attorney and Wayne County Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Jeffrey Collins to the Detroit...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Campbell Branch

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
3
Date
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2
6
 
7
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
8
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
10
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 3:15pm - 5:00pm
3
13
 
14
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
15
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
17
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
4
20
 
21
Date
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
22
Date
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
24
Date
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
25
 
26
 
5
27
 
28
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
29
Date
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
31
Date
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: May 3, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 12:00pm
 Need help searching the internet, sending emails, or using MS Word. Get individualized...
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 12:30pm
Mondays, Wednesdays    May 4,6,11,18,20, 12:30-2:00p.m.   For individuals...
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 12:30pm
One on One or small group tutorial to work on a variety of computer functions.
Adults
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 4:00pm
Fun activities  for children.Children After School Fun Time
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.