Calendar

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Bowen Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
41
6
 
7
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
8
 
9
 
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
42
13
 
14
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
43
20
 
21
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
22
 
23
 
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
44
27
 
28
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
30
 
31
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 3, 2015
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:15am
Family movie selection to start your Independence Day enjoyment 
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 11:30am
Summer Lunch Program for children ages 0-18, servedin the Galleria (the Old Map Room) at the Main...
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Need to learn how to hold, click, and move the mouse and practice your typing/keyboarding skills....
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:30pm
Monday thru Friday, July 1 - July 31 NOT on July 3 - library observance of July 4 holiday. (...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.