Calendar

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

June 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
23
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
4
 
5
Date
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
6
Date
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
7
 
24
8
 
9
 
10
Date
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 2:00pm
11
 
12
Date
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
13
Date
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
14
 
25
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
20
Date
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
21
 
26
22
 
23
 
24
Date
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
27
Date
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
28
 
27
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 20, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Learn the basics of using Excel, such as spreadsheet navigation, auto sums and column charts.
All
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Using scissors, crayons and paper fasteners, create a movable witch for your door.
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.