Calendar

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
3
Date
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
41
6
 
7
 
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
9
 
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
42
13
 
14
 
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
16
 
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
43
20
 
21
 
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
23
 
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
44
27
 
28
 
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
30
 
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: March 30, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
One-on-one or small group tutorial for basic computer uses. 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Students from public and region schools battle in the corrected answers compete highest number of...
Tweens
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:30am
Please call at least one week ahead  for  a Storytimeat your  location.Ask  for...
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.