Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

September 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
4
Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
Date
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
7
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
37
8
 
9
Date
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
10
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
11
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
13
Date
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
38
15
 
16
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
18
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
20
Date
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
39
22
 
23
Date
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
25
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
27
Date
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
40
29
 
30
Date
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 21, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:30am
"Do you have computer questions?  We have answers.  Meet  with staff for individual...
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:30pm
Short 'One on One' or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All ages
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Learn how to make a presentation program, including slides,design templates, animation...
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Come out and join the “Crocheting Lady”, Ellaniece Shephard as she gets you “hooked” on the joy of...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.