Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Skillman Branch

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
3
Date
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
2
6
 
7
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
10
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
11
 
12
 
3
13
 
14
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
17
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
4
20
 
21
Date
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Date
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
24
Date
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
25
 
26
 
5
27
 
28
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
29
Date
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
31
Date
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 1:00pm
A professionally trained, volunteer instructor affiliated with Motor City learning Lab will cover...
Adults
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Enjoy a G or PG rated movie. Light refreshments
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Short one on one or small group tutorials with open computer questions.   
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.