Calendar

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Redford Branch

June 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
23
2
 
3
Date
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
4
Date
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
5
Date
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
24
9
 
10
Date
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
11
Date
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
25
16
 
17
Date
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
18
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
19
 
20
Date
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
21
 
22
 
26
23
 
24
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
25
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
26
Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
27
 
28
 
29
 
27
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: September 30, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Current or classic movies shown on the big screen in the auditorium.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Calling all from the novice to the master. Join in the fun, learn some smooth moves, or show off...
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Come out and join the "Crocheting Lady", Ellaniece Shephard as she gets you "hooked" on the joy of...
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Learn how to create and use a free e-mail account. All ages
All
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.