Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Redford Branch

April 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
Date
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
2
Date
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
3
Date
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
4
 
5
 
6
Date
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
15
7
 
8
Date
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
9
Date
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
11
 
12
 
13
Date
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
16
14
 
15
Date
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
16
Date
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
18
 
19
 
20
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
17
21
 
22
Date
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
23
Date
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
24
Date
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
25
 
26
 
27
Date
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
18
28
 
29
Date
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
30
Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 31, 2014
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 1:30pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All Ages
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11:00am
This class is designed to help people who have never used a computer before. We will learn the...
All Ages
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 1:30pm
Learn how to create and use a free e-mail account.
All Ages
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11:00am
The Selection of the moth is “New York “by Edward Rutherfurd.
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.