Calendar

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
GO>
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
GO>
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
This uplifting, entertaining, and instructive memoir explores how investment banker Raymond Lambert used his experience in the financial sector to...
GO>
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
In partnership with the Detroit Public Library, the Dale Rich Collection will host a screening of selected portions of the award-winning documentary...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Redford Branch

 

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
3
Date
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2
6
 
7
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
8
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm
9
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
10
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
3
13
 
14
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
15
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm
16
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
17
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 4:30pm - 5:45pm
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
20
 
21
Date
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
22
 
23
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
24
 
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
5
27
 
28
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
29
 
30
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
31
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: February 12, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
This uplifting, entertaining, and instructive memoir explores how investment banker Raymond Lambert...
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
In partnership with the Detroit Public Library, the Dale Rich Collection will host a screening of...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 9:30am
Trivia QuestionsFree Books PrizesSnacks to Go FREE ADMISSION/Open to schools & public...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.