Calendar

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Redford Branch

July 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
 
 
 
1
Date
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
2
Date
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
28
6
Date
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
7
Date
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Date
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
9
Date
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
29
13
Date
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
14
Date
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Date
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
15
Date
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
16
Date
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
30
20
Date
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
21
Date
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Date
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
23
Date
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
24
 
25
 
31
26
 
27
Date
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
28
Date
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Date
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
30
Date
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
31
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 31, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00am
We are going to Belle Isle.  Registration is limited. Children
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Children ages 6 and above with parents will travel by bus to Belle Isle State Park for outside fun...
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:15am
(Ages 4-6 years old) Join us for some stories, song and music! Sign up for Rangerland “1000 Books...
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:30am
Learn how to make a presentation program, including slides, design templates, animation...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.