Calendar

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Chaney Branch

October 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
4
Date
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
5
 
6
 
41
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
Date
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
11
Date
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
12
 
13
 
42
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
18
Date
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
19
 
20
Date
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
43
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
Date
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
26
 
27
Date
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
44
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
Date
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: June 29, 2015
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Proliteracy Detroit offers Literacy tutoring at Skillman Branch Monday-Thursday, 10 am-4 pm. ...
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:45am
Independent reading from 10:45-11:00 a.m.Group session starts at 11:00 a.m. with stories, songs,...
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 2:00pm
Current and Classic movies shown on the big screen for Adults.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 4:00pm
Learn basic keyboarding, mouse, and word processing skills for creating papers, reports, resumes,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.