Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Chase Branch

March 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
10
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
4
Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
5
Date
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
6
 
7
 
11
8
 
9
 
10
Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
11
Date
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
12
Date
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
13
 
14
Date
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
12
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
18
Date
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
19
Date
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
20
 
21
 
13
22
 
23
 
24
Date
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
25
Date
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:30am - 11:30am
26
Date
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
27
 
28
Date
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
14
29
 
30
 
31
Date
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Date
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: March 2, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:30pm
One-on-one or small group lessons  in basic computer skills.  
Adults
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:30pm
For individuals who have very little or no computer skills. Participants will learn the parts of...
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Fun activities for children.Children After School Fun Time
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 4:30pm
Mondays, Wednesdays, March 2, 4, 9,16,18,23, 4:30-6:00pm Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.