Calendar

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Photographs are cherished part of any family history. They compose a story of our lives that we can share with others. Learn how to preserve and...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Franklin Branch

June 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Date
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
23
2
 
3
Date
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
4
Date
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
5
Date
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
6
Date
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
7
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
8
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
24
9
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
10
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
11
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
12
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
13
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:15am - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
14
Date
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:15am - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
15
 
25
16
 
17
Date
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
18
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
19
Date
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
20
Date
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
21
Date
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 10:15am - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
22
 
26
23
 
24
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
25
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
26
Date
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
27
Date
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Date
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
28
Date
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 10:15am - 12:00pm
Date
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
29
 
27
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: December 11, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 10:30am
Need to learn how to hold, click, and move the mouse and practice your typing/keyboarding skills....
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
Play board games at the library. Children
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm
Make a holiday decoration to take home, for yourself or someone else. Ages 6 - 18
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Join us for a free Meditation Class for inner peace, spiritual awakening and joy. All ages welcome...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.