Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Wilder Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
3
Date
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
4
 
5
 
41
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
11
 
12
 
42
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
18
 
19
 
43
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
25
 
26
 
44
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Sign-up for an Email account. Adults
Adults
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 11:30am
learn how to use Email.    Adults
Adults
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm
Learn how to copy, paste, attach and upload. Adults
Adults
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Short 'One on One' or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All ages
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.