Calendar

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Wilder Branch

September 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
4
Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
5
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
6
Date
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
7
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
37
8
Date
Sunday, September 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
9
Date
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
10
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
11
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
12
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
13
Date
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
14
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm
38
15
Date
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
16
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
17
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
18
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 2:30pm - 6:00pm
19
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
20
Date
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
21
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
39
22
Date
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
23
Date
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
24
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
25
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
26
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
27
Date
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
28
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
40
29
Date
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
30
Date
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: November 28, 2014
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:15am
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Join Sensei Bolden and his instructors for martial arts instruction
ages 5+
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:30am
 Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the...
All Ages
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.