Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Duffield Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
41
6
 
7
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
10
 
11
 
12
 
42
13
 
14
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
16
 
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
18
 
19
 
43
20
 
21
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 11:30am
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
25
 
26
 
44
27
 
28
Date
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
30
 
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 28, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 3:00pm
We'll get together and celebrate all of the reading that we've done over the summer.  There...
Children
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Join us for a lively discussion about the selected book. We are accepting suggestions for future...
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:00am
 Join up for a free bus trip to Island Lake Archery, Nature Center, Fishing  etc,...
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Come and be amazed.  One magic kit will be raffled off.
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.