Calendar

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

June 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
23
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
6
 
7
Date
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
8
 
24
9
 
10
 
11
Date
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
12
 
13
 
14
Date
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
15
 
25
16
 
17
Date
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
18
Date
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
19
Date
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
20
 
21
Date
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
22
 
26
23
 
24
Date
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 9:00am - 2:30pm
25
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
26
 
27
 
28
Date
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
29
 
27
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: March 29, 2015
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 12:30pm
One-on-one or small group lessons  in basic computer skills.  
Adults
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
One-on-one or small group tutorial for basic computer uses. 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Students from public and region schools battle in the corrected answers compete highest number of...
Tweens
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:30am
Please call at least one week ahead  for  a Storytimeat your  location.Ask  for...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.