Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. Wallace PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

March 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
10
3
 
4
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
5
Date
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
6
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
7
Date
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
11
10
 
11
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
12
Date
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
13
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
14
Date
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
12
17
 
18
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
19
Date
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
20
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
21
Date
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
22
 
23
Date
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
13
24
 
25
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
26
Date
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
27
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
28
Date
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
29
 
30
 
14
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 28, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:30am
"Do you have computer questions?  We have answers.  Meet  with staff for individual...
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:30pm
Short 'One on One' or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All ages
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Make a didgeridoo, an aboriginal musical instrument from Australia. 
Children ages 5 and up
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Learn to create charts, spread-sheet navigation, and sums. 
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.