Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. Wallace PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a...
GO>
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:00pm
Dale Rich & Dr. PeaceClara Stanton Jones Friends AuditoriumCreated Equal: America’s Civil Rights Struggle is made possible through a major grant...
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

January 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, January 5, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
6
 
7
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
8
Date
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
9
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
3
13
 
14
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
15
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
4
20
 
21
 
22
Date
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am
23
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
24
Date
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
5
27
 
28
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
29
Date
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
31
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: September 3, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Want to read better?  Sign up with proliteracy for free tutoring.Monday – Thursday, 10 through...
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Schedule a  storytime  at  your location (ask for the Children’s librarian)Please...
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:00pm
Computers with internet access and wireless access available also.  Free computer classes for...
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 12:30pm
Join us and learn the basics about computers, introduction to MS Word and resume writing and job...
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.