Calendar

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

December 2012

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
48
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Date
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
49
2
 
3
Date
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
4
Date
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
5
Date
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
6
Date
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
7
 
8
Date
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
50
9
 
10
Date
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
11
 
12
Date
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
13
Date
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
14
 
15
Date
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
51
16
 
17
Date
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
18
Date
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am
19
Date
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
20
Date
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
21
 
22
Date
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
52
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
Date
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
53
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 20, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Learn the basics of using Excel, such as spreadsheet navigation, auto sums and column charts.
All
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:30pm
Using scissors, crayons and paper fasteners, create a movable witch for your door.
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.