Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Hubbard Branch

April 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
Date
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
3
Date
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
15
6
 
7
Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
8
Date
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Date
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
9
Date
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
16
13
 
14
Date
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
15
Date
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
16
Date
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
18
 
19
 
17
20
 
21
Date
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
22
Date
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
23
Date
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
24
Date
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
25
 
26
Date
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
18
27
 
28
Date
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
29
Date
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
30
Date
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Contact the library to schedule a storytime visit from the children's librarian. Please call at...
Preschool children
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
A professionally trained, volunteer instructor affiliated with Motor City learning Lab will cover...
Adults
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Enjoy a G or PG rated movie. Light refreshments
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:30pm
Volunteer instructors affiliated with B.H.R.S.C., Inc. Non-profit will provide Homework Help,...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.