Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Monteith Branch

April 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2
Date
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
3
 
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
15
6
 
7
Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 4:15pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
8
 
9
Date
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
10
 
11
 
12
 
16
13
 
14
Date
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 4:15pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
15
 
16
Date
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
17
 
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
17
20
 
21
Date
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:15pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
22
 
23
Date
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
24
 
25
 
26
 
18
27
 
28
Date
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 4:15pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
29
 
30
Date
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:30am
Each child must be accompanied by a parent or responsible adult. Limited to the first 20 registered...
Ages 5 and up
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Registration Required.
Children
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 11:00am
G rated movies.  Bring your lunch.  Hot popcorn will be provided. Children's Room
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to create presentations. Adults
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.