Calendar

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

January 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
Date
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
2
5
 
6
Date
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Date
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
7
Date
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
8
Date
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
9
Date
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
10
 
11
Date
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
3
12
 
13
Date
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
14
Date
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 1:00pm - 1:20pm
15
Date
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
16
Date
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
17
 
18
Date
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
4
19
 
20
 
21
Date
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
22
Date
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
23
Date
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
24
 
25
Date
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Date
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
5
26
 
27
Date
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
28
Date
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
29
Date
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
30
Date
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
31
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: May 27, 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:15am
Please call  at least  one week  in advance for  a stortime at  your...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
 Garage Sale season is here, learn to make your own sale signs in Microsoft Publisher. 
Adults
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Please join us for a book rousing discussion.  Refreshments will be served.  Title to be...
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 6:00pm
Learn how to use keyboard shortcuts. Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills at Main Library or the Parkman Branch. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.