Calendar

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

November 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Date
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
45
3
 
4
Date
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
5
Date
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
6
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 5:00pm
7
Date
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
8
 
9
Date
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00am
Date
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
46
10
 
11
Date
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
12
Date
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
13
Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
14
Date
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
15
 
16
Date
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
47
17
 
18
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
19
Date
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
20
Date
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
21
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
22
 
23
Date
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
48
24
 
25
Date
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
26
Date
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
27
Date
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
28
 
29
 
30
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 25, 2014
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 10:15am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am
Come learn the about “A B C’s” and “1 2 3’s” Stories, videos games and crafts.
Ages 2-6 with a participating adult
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:30pm
Short ‘One on One’ or small group tutorials with open computer questions. Call or visit the library...
All
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.