Calendar

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
GO>
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
GO>

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

October 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
 
 
1
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
2
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
4
 
5
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
41
6
 
7
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
8
Date
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
9
Date
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
10
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
11
 
12
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
42
13
 
14
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
15
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
16
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
17
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
43
20
 
21
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
22
Date
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
23
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
24
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
25
 
44
27
 
28
 
29
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
30
Date
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
31
Date
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 22, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:15am
Join in the fun! Stories, songs and games for children ages 3-5 and their caregivers. Teachers...
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to create presentations. Adults
Adults
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Practice and improve your keyboarding skills. Adults
Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.