Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

September 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
1
 
2
 
3
Date
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
4
Date
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
5
Date
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
6
 
7
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
37
8
 
9
Date
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
10
Date
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
11
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
12
Date
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
13
 
14
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
38
15
 
16
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
17
Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
18
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
19
Date
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
20
 
21
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
39
22
 
23
Date
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
24
Date
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
25
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Date
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
26
Date
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
 
28
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Date
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
40
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: October 30, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Short one on one or small group tutorials with open computer questions.
All
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Learn to knit or crochet, teach someone else, work on your own project. Some needles are available...
Children, Tweens and Adults
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:30pm
Exotic Zoo is back by popular demand with LIVE scary animals.
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
One–on-one computer instruction from the basics to more advanced computer knowledge, including e-...
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.