Calendar

Calendar

Currently displaying events from the Parkman Branch

July 2013

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
 
1
Date
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2
Date
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
3
Date
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
4
 
5
Date
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
6
 
28
7
 
8
Date
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Date
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
9
Date
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
10
Date
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
11
 
12
Date
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
13
 
29
14
 
15
Date
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
16
Date
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
17
Date
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
18
 
19
Date
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
20
 
30
21
 
22
Date
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
23
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
24
Date
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
25
 
26
Date
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
27
 
31
28
 
29
Date
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
30
Date
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Date
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
31
Date
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Date
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
 
 
 

Find Upcoming Events

Choose another branch calendar

Catalog & Database Search

Catalog Search
Search books, movies, games and other library materials.

Database Search
Search newspaper, magazine and journal articles.

Catalog Search 

Advanced Search »

 

Database Search

Favorites

Popular Books

Calendar

Today: August 1, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am
Parents or caregivers of children ages 2-6 are invited to a program thatwill let the children...
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Learn how to use a computer. Adults
Adults
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 1:00pm
Turn in your reading log, earn prizes!Crafts, games and refreshments. 
Kids
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Join us for wonderful, wacky, science fun. Watch things fly, explode, and fizz. 
Kids, Teens, Adults
Syndicate content

Special Services

Resources for making career decisions, strategizing your job search, and finding job listings are available in the Technology, Literacy and Career (TLC) Center at the Main Library.

Learn to read or improve your reading skills. Join the Detroit Public Library’s literacy campaign Detroit Reads!

Services for the blind, the visually handicapped, the physically handicapped, or reading disabled.

Welcome to HYPE, the Detroit Public Library's Teen Center.

Library On Wheels (LOW) brings books and other reading materials, audiocassettes and information to Detroit's seniors and schools.

The Detroit Public Library now subscribes to OverDrive Digital Media, which provides access to eBooks and audiobooks on a wide variety of portable devices and e-readers.